People

Academic Staff

Prof Paul Burn
Head, Centre for Organic Photonics and Electronics
ARC Federation Fellow
Room 916, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7614
Email: p.burn2@uq.edu.au

Prof Ian Gentle
Room 841, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone:  +61 7 3365 4800
Email:  i.gentle@uq.edu.au

Dr Shih-Chun Lo (Lawrence)
Senior Lecturer in Chemistry of Materials
Room 915, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7657
Fax: +61 7 3346 9273
Email: s.lo@uq.edu.au
 
Prof Paul Meredith
UQ Vice Chancellors Senior Research Fellow
Room 327, Physics Annexe (6)
Phone: +61 7 3365 5070
Email: meredith@physics.uq.edu.au
 
Dr Ebinazar Namdas
ARC Future Fellow
Room 412, Physics Annexe (6)
Phone: +61 7 3365 3274
Email: e.namdas@uq.edu.au
 

Academic Affiliates

Dr Jack K. Clegg
Lecturer in Inorganic Chemistry
Level 8, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 336 54384
Email: Dr Jack K. Clegg

Dr Ivan Kassal
ARC DECRA Research Fellow
Room 307A, Parnell Building (7)
Phone: +61 7 3365 7415
Email: Dr Ivan Kassal

Dr Evan Moore
Lecturer and ARC Future Fellow
Level 8, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 336 53862
Email: Dr Evan Moore

Prof Ben Powell
Queen Elizabeth II Fellow
Room 430, Physics Annexe (6)
Phone: +61 7 3365 2401
Email: bjpowell@gmail.com

Senior Research Fellows

Dr Paul Shaw
ARC DECRA Research Fellow
Level 9, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7989
Email:  p.shaw3@uq.edu.au

General Staff

Rob Kembery
Business Manager
Room 914, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3365 3778
Email:  r.kembery@uq.edu.au

 Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Dr Ardalan Armin
Room 302, Physics Annexe (6)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7990
Email:  a.armin@uq.edu.au

 

Dr Bernard Mostert
Room 416, Physics Annexe (6)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7715
Email:  a.mostert@uq.edu.au

Dr Dani Stoltzfus
Level 9, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7989
Email: d.lyons1@uq.edu.au
 
Dr Hui Jin (Hellen)
Level 9, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7990
Email: h.jin1@uq.edu.au
Dr Mujeeb Ullah
Room 321, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone:  +61 7 3346 7715
Email:  mujeeb.ullah@uq.edu.au
Dr Ravi Chandra Raju Nagiri
Level 9, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3365 3868
Email: r.nagiri@uq.edu.au
Dr Robert Wawrzinek
Room 902, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone:  +61 7 3346 7989
Email:  r.wawrzinek@uq.edu.au
Dr Safa Shoaee
Level 9, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7989
Email: s.shoai@uq.edu.au
Dr Xiuwen Zhou
Room 416, Physics Annexe (6)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7715
Email:  uqxzho13@uq.edu.au

 Students

 

Aren Yazmaciyan
PhD Student
Level 9, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone:  +61 7 3346 7989
Email:  a.yazmaciyan@uq.edu.au

Beta Poliquit
PhD Student
Level 9, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7995
Email: beta.poliquit@uq.net.au

Jake McEwan
PhD Student
Level 6, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7989
Email:  s4202676@student.uq.edu.au
 
Joshua May
PhD Student
Level 9, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7995
Email:  joshua.may@uq.net.au
 
Kinitra Hutchinson
PhD Student
Level 9, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7990
Email: kinitra.hutchinson@uq.edu.au 
  Margarita Sheliakina
PhD Student
Room 416, Physics Annexe (6)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7715
Email:  m.sheliakina@uq.edu.au
 

Pegah Maasoumi
PhD Student
Room 302, Physics Annexe (6)
Phone: +61 7 3346 8753
Email: pegah.maasoumi@uqconnect.edu.au

Qianqian Lin (Vincent)
PhD Student
Level 9, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7989
Email: q.lin1@uq.edu.au

Sarah McGregor
PhD Student
Level 9, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7995
Email: sarah.mcgregor@uqconnect.edu.au

Shan Shan Zhang
PhD Student
Level 9, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7989
Email: shanshan.zhang1@uqconnect.edu.au

Steven Russell
PhD Student
Level 9, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7989
Email:  steven.russell1@uq.net.au
 

Van Mai
PhD Student
Level 9, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7989
Email: thi.mai@uqconnect.edu.au

Xin Li
PhD Student
Level 9, Chemistry Building (68)
Phone: +61 7 3346 7989
Email: xin.li6@uq.net.au